.title-desc-wrapper .dt-published.published.post-date { display: none; }

Board Members

Click the name of a board member to send an email:

  President Eric Churchill PS-Main Office Patrol
1st Vice President (Police) Darreyl Davis PS-Law Enforcement
2nd Vice President (Police) Guy Pease PS- Marine Patrol
1st Vice President (Corrections) Tim Davis - DYS - Group Worker
2nd Vice President (Corrections) James Setliff  LCAC - Corrections
Treasurer Lyle Clingman LCAC - Records
Secretary Josh Putzier - Corrections
Steward Curtis Brooks AC- Alternative Programs
Steward Les Sieczkowski PS-Inmate Transport

Web Master Marty Tadlock

 Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1371
Eugene, Or 97401

Connect with board members


Name *
.title-desc-wrapper .dt-published.published.post-date { display: none; }