.title-desc-wrapper .dt-published.published.post-date { display: none; }


The mission of the Lane County Peace Officers Association is to improve the employment relations for the betterment of its members with Lane County; to deal with the County concerning grievances, labor disputes, wages, rates of pay, hours of employment and conditions of work; contract administration; to provide formal collective bargaining representation for its members; and conduct other affairs of the association as designated by its members.


 President Les Sieczkowski PS-Inmate Transport
1st Vice President (Corrections) Tim Davis - DYS
1st Vice President (Police) Darreyl Davis PS-Main Office Patrol
2nd Vice President (Corrections) James Setliff  LCAC - Corrections
2nd Vice President (Police) Todd May PS-Veneta Contract
Treasurer VACANT
Secretary Eric Churchill PS-Main Office Patrol
Steward Curtis Brooks AC-Alternative Programs

Web Master Marty Tadlock

 Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1371
Eugene, Or 97401

Physical Address

245 West 5th AvenueEugene, OR, 97401

.title-desc-wrapper .dt-published.published.post-date { display: none; }